Gabby Vera
Gabby Vera
05:38 11 Jan 20
Su is the best! I was traveling from Miami and needed a custom cake very short notice. Su answered me while on vacation, answered all questions and went above and beyond for me. GORGEOUS cake and cake pops! Thank you so much for the best birthday cake!read more
K Fitness Manly
K Fitness Manly
03:42 01 Jan 20
I have ordered custom made cakes and popcakes from Popolate twice and the service and quality of the cakes is outstanding. Su is very responsive and professional and the cakes are yummy and so beautiful. Highly recommend!read more
Laura Garcia
Laura Garcia
18:47 27 Nov 19
I’ve tried the gorgeous cookies and cakepops, not only delicious but executed to perfection. Su is a real master, I look forward to doing a masterclass and learning all her tips.read more
Anita Ortega
Anita Ortega
10:40 26 Nov 19
I’ve used Popolate for the last few parties and have never been disappointed. The cookies are amazing and always receive compliments from our guests. Definitely recommend!read more
Melissa Ramsay
Melissa Ramsay
06:52 25 Nov 19
Su is fantastic and so talented! We have ordered several cakes from her so far (baby shower, christening and shortly, a birthday cake)! She follows the brief and the finished product is amazing – far better than we could imagine! Recently we have discovered her paint your own cookies which are the coolest gifts for the little people in our lives. Highly recommend! I look forward to when my son is a bit older as we will attend some of her classes together 🙂read more
ashis nayak
ashis nayak
09:35 06 May 19
Su is amazing at what she does. Ordered a birthday cake from her, and not only she suggested many ideas and suggestions based on our requirements, but also made amendments to our proposed design to fit the cake size and budget. We were not only just happy with how it looked, but amazed with the taste and quality. And all the while thorough and responsive in her communication. Highly recommended!!read more
Next Reviews
Popolate
5.0
powered by Facebook
Rima Eastwood
Rima Eastwood
2019-10-20T05:07:51+0000
Thanks you Su for the great neon glow in the dark cake and cake pops. Miss 10 and all her guests loved it! Highly recommended, great service and very easy to deal with.read more
Tiona Creed
Tiona Creed
2019-07-27T05:57:27+0000
thanks Su for a great class today. i really enjoyed it.
Kylie Macri
Kylie Macri
2019-07-05T02:56:38+0000
Thank you so much Su the cake was AMAZING …. the girls couldn’t stop talking about it … best vanilla cake I’ve ever had will definitely order again and thanks for making it last minute very much appreciated 😊read more
Rochelle Bews
Rochelle Bews
2019-03-15T09:05:29+0000
The cookies and cake pops were FAR more adorable than I had dared to hope. Su makes amazing things. She went far out of her way to make my little dreams come true and was such a professional to work with. Great communication AND beautiful work.read more
Teneille Milburn Breen
Teneille Milburn Breen
2019-01-16T02:49:43+0000
Loved everything we’ve ordered from Su. Always so yummy that we keep coming back
Steph Add
Steph Add
2018-11-26T09:58:36+0000
My Daughter loved her unicorn cake and it looked amazing!!! Thankyou so much, i will be back ���
Polly Griffiths
Polly Griffiths
2018-11-05T10:15:54+0000
Managed to whip up a cake for our gender reveal on the SAME DAY! Su was a superstar and the cake was superb. Tasted amazing too. Thanks so much Su, will be using you again in the futureread more
Michele Edwards
Michele Edwards
2018-10-07T23:17:08+0000
What an amazing business! Not only do Su’s biscuits and cake pops look amazing, they also taste great. The service is also second to none. If it’s possible, it will be done. Highly recommend Popolate to anybody needing beautiful and tasty treats. Definitely 5 stars ⭐️read more
Joanne Dummer
Joanne Dummer
2018-08-26T12:17:44+0000
Thank you Su, what an amazing cake and cake pops you provided for our reunion. Lots of comments, not only on presentation but on the fact that everything was absolutely delicious! Highly recommend 🙂read more
Samantha Isnard
Samantha Isnard
2018-07-06T05:28:59+0000
Thank you Su for putting together a beautiful cake pop bouquet. They looked so beautiful and were absolutely delicious, definitely a big hit in the office!read more
Anne Campbell
Anne Campbell
2018-02-03T09:08:23+0000
Fantastic Service … our event would not have gone ahead if Popolate did not come to the rescue. Cannot wait for everyone’s reaction at the baby reveal tomorrow, they look way to good to eat. Could not be happier. Will certainly be back and will recommend them to everyone.read more
Shirlyn Ercan
Shirlyn Ercan
2016-07-18T21:39:18+0000
We ordered 100 cake pops for a business event and they were amazing… they looked beautiful and tasted delicious. We’re going to have to come back again to try the other flavours available.read more
Lina Ullrich
Lina Ullrich
2016-05-12T11:00:35+0000
Amazing service amazing pop cakes. Thanks for doing such a good job we loved the pop cakes you made for our wedding. So grateful.read more
Kathryn Hill
Kathryn Hill
2016-04-24T10:26:07+0000
Delicious cake pops, amazing presentation (and very happy to experiment with some new styles) and great customer service. These cake pops made my son’s birthday party – he was so happy! Will def be buying cake pops from Popolate again. Thanks you!!read more
Valeria Cardenas Diaz
Valeria Cardenas Diaz
2016-02-07T06:09:46+0000
Irena Atic
Irena Atic
2015-12-04T07:46:52+0000
Gorgeous hassle free pops. Great customer service.
Mary Stanton
Mary Stanton
2015-09-21T11:04:06+0000
Adriana Ciano
Adriana Ciano
2015-08-09T12:10:48+0000
Great friendly service and the cake pops were amazing! Looked fantastic and tasted delicious! Thank you!
Joy Buhain Dones
Joy Buhain Dones
2015-06-21T10:18:32+0000
the best place to get your cakepops from! Popolate has always been a part of my childrens most memorable moments. good customer service, very accommodating and perfection is the game! thank you so much Popolate for sharing your talent!read more
Michelle Pedersen
Michelle Pedersen
2015-05-27T04:14:58+0000
Awesome! My daughter loved the garfield cake pops! Awesome detail!!
Wenwen Zhang
Wenwen Zhang
2015-05-18T06:49:20+0000
Ordered farm animal cake pops for my son’s birthday. They were such a hit at the party. Look fantastic and taste delicious. Will definitely order again.read more
Jo Stevenson
Jo Stevenson
2015-04-01T03:09:13+0000
Genevieve Olarte Aytona
Genevieve Olarte Aytona
2014-11-02T00:11:03+0000
Popolate is the best place to get your cake pops from. Every cake pop I order always exceeds expectation. You can see all the work that has been put into each detailed cake pop. Super friendly service and the pops taste good too! Thanks for sharing your talent!read more
Next Reviews